Mid-America MHTTC Staff

Photo of Dr. Brandy Clarke

 

 

Brandy Clarke, Ph.D.
Project Director
brandy.clarke@unmc.edu
402-552-7697

Doyle  

Marley Doyle, M.D.
Medical Director
marley.doyle@unmc.edu
402-552-6002

Photo of Dr. Bill Baerentzen

 

 

Mogens “Bill” Baerentzen, Ph.D., CRC, LMHP
Project Coordinator
mogens.baerentzen@unmc.edu
402-836-9143

Dr. Shinobu Watanabe-Galloway

 

 

Shinobu Watanabe-Galloway, Ph.D.
Program Evaluator
swatanabe@unmc.edu
402-559-5387

Photo of Laura Holly

 

 

Laura Holly
Project Associate
laura.holly@unmc.edu
402-552-7692

Johnson

 

 

Shelbie Johnson
Project Manager
shelbie.johnson@unmc.edu
402-836-9909

Robinson

 

 

Lauren Robinson
Communications
lauren.robinson@unmc.edu
402-836-9908