Mid-America MHTTC Staff

Photo of Dr. Joe Evans

 

 

Joseph "Joe" Evans, Ph.D.
Project Director
jevans@unmc.edu
402-552-7697

Photo of Dr. Howard Liu

 

 

Howard Liu, MD
Co-Project Director
hyliu@unmc.edu
402-552-7697

Photo of Dr. Brent Khan

 

 

Brent Khan, Ed.D.
Operations Director
brent.khan@unmc.edu
402-552-7697

Photo of Dr. Bill Baerentzen

 

 

Mogens “Bill” Baerentzen, Ph.D., CRC, LMHP
Program Coordinator
mogens.baerentzen@unmc.edu
402-836-9143

Photo of Dr. Brandy Clarke

 

 

Brandy Clarke, Ph.D.
Co-Project Director, School Mental Health Supplement
brandy.clarke@unmc.edu
402-552-7697
 

Dr. Shinobu Watanabe-Galloway

 

 

Shinobu Watanabe-Galloway, Ph.D.
Program Evaluator
swatanabe@unmc.edu
402-559-5387

Photo of Laura Holly

 

 

Laura Holly
Project Associate
laura.holly@unmc.edu
402-552-7692

Photo of Jennifer Bull

 

 

Jennifer Bull
Communications
jennifer.bull@unmc.edu
402-552-7693