Back to event listing

Native American and Alaska Native Time Travel: A Look through our Native History and Resiliency of Our People

12:00pm - November 12, 2020 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian and Alaska Native MHTTC
Registration Deadline: November 12, 2020
Need more information?
Contact us at cph-nativecenter@uiowa.edu

Join us for this wonderful presentation on Native American History. Terry Locklear, MS, Lumbee Nation, serves as the Instructional Designer at University of North Carolina at Pembroke; and Tiffany M. Locklear, EdD, Lumbee Nation, is an Assistant Professor in the Teacher Education Program at the University of North Carolina at Pembroke.

1-2:30 EST . 12-1:30 CST . 11-12:30 MST 10-11:30 PST . 9-10:30 AKST