Back to Product & Resources listing
School Mental Health: Mindful Movement Series
September 15, 2021

Recording of School Mental Health: Mindful Movement Series. This event took place on September 14th, 2021.

Mindful Movement is a 30 minute meditation space for individuals to ground themselves, release any built up tension, prepare for the week ahead, etc..

It will be led by Victoria Marie, Wáčhiŋhiŋ Máza Wíŋyaŋ (Iron Plume Woman) (https://indigenouslotus.com/about) and is for all school personnel to attend and benefit from.

Tuesdays at 2-2:30 ET . 1-1:30 CT . 12-12:30 MT . 11-11:30 PT . 10-10:30 AKT

Questions? Please email Teresa-Brewington@uiowa.edu