Staff Directory

*Please contact either Megan Dotson or Natasha Peterson for all inquiries regarding the MHTTC.

Megan Dotson, BA
MHTTC Program Manager
megan-dotson@uiowa.edu
319-541-2565

Teresa Brewington, MBA, M.Ed 
MHTTC K-12 School Supplement Program Manager
teresa-brewington@uiowa.edu
319-471-2941

Anne Helene Skinstad, Psy.D., Ph.D.
Program Director
anne-skinstad@uiowa.edu

Sean Bear, BA, Meskwaki
Program Co-Director
sean-bear@uiowa.edu

Matt Ignacio, MSSW, Doctoral Candidate, Tohono O'odham
Assistant Co-Director
matt-ignacio@uiowa.edu

Kate Thrams, BA
Communications Coordinator
kate-thrams@uiowa.edu
319-335-5362

Monica Dreyer Rossi, Cand. Polit
Leadership Academy and Tribal College Initiative Program Manager
monica-dreyerrossi@uiowa.edu