NEAT Members

New England Advisory Team (NEAT)


The New England Advisory Team (NEAT) is comprised of key stakeholders from across the region. Members help to identify priority need areas and guide all of the training, technical assistance, and knowledge dissemination activities of the New England MHTTC. Our members include:




Cheri Bragg
Assistant Director
Connecticut State Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Office of Recovery Community Affairs

Susie Da Silva, EdD
Ridgefield Public Schools (Connecticut)

Andrea Duarte, MSW, MPH, LCSW
Behavioral Health Program Manager
Connecticut Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Office of the Commissioner

Harry Gerowe
Behavioral Health Program Manager
Prevention and Health Promotion Division, Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Office of the Commissioner





Erin Dunne Burnett
Senior Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator
New England PTTC

Scott M. Gagnon
Director of Operations
AdCare Educational Institute of Maine, Inc.
Project Director
New England PTTC

Leticia Huttman
Employment and Workforce Development Manager
Department of Health and Human Services

Tihtiyas (Dee) Sabattus
Health Director
Passamaquoddy Health Center

Douglas R. Robbins
Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist
Maine Behavioral Healthcare
Clinical Professor
Department of Psychiatry, Tufts University School of Medicine
Chair Emeritus
The Glickman Family Center for Child and Adolescent Psychiatry at Spring Harbor Hospital

Sarah Johnson
Training Project Coordinator
AdCare Educational Institute of Maine, Inc.
New England PTTC





Jonathan Delman, PhD, JD
Behavioral Health and Research Solutions

Margaret Guyer, PhD
Massachusetts Office of Health and Human Services   

Dorothy Hutchinson, ScD
Director of Services, Clinical Associate Professor      
Boston University College of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences: Sargent College: Center for Psychiatric Rehabilitation

Olga Lopez, MEd
Family Engagement Specialist   
Massachusetts Department of Elementary & Secondary Education



New Hampshire

Ayla Kendall, MS
Peer Integration Specialist, Program Planning and Review Specialist
New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services Bureau of Mental Health Services

Susan Stearns
Deputy Director
National Alliance on Mental Illness - New Hampshire

Jennifer Villandry, MSW, LICSW
Director of Business Development and Outreach

Michelle Wagner
Community Educator and Peer Services Coordinator
NAMI New Hampshire



Rhode Island


Mika Salas
Operations and Communications Coordinator
New England PTTC

James McNulty
Executive Director 
Oasis Wellness and Recovery Centers





Alison Krompf, MA
Director of Quality and Accountability
Vermont Department of Mental Health

Sean Perry
Founder and President
We R H.O.P.E., Inc.