Back to event listing

Pacific Southwest MHTTC Wellness Wednesdays

2:00pm - July 8, 2020 | Timezone: US/Pacific
Pacific Southwest MHTTC
Registration Deadline: July 8, 2020
Need more information?
Contact us at pacificsouthwest@mhttcnetwork.org

Times: 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 11am HT (view your time zone)

Educators and school mental health leadership are resilient, creative, and tenacious, but they need to be supported to be able to provide support. In this period of stress and uncertainty, now is the time to gather and resource one another. In collaboration with the Meaning Makers Collective, we’re pleased to offer a series of School Mental Health Wellness Wednesdays. Each Wellness Wednesday is a 60-minute virtual session for the school mental health workforce to connect, reflect, and support each other. Led by Judee Fernandez and Michelle Kurta, Meaning Makers Collective.