Back to event listing

Virtual Learning Guide Study Session 1: Technology Practice

12:30pm - April 17, 2020
Pacific Southwest MHTTC
Registration Deadline: April 17, 2020
Need more information?
Contact us at pacificsouthwest@mhttcnetwork.org

Times: 3:30-4:15pm ET / 12:30-1:15pm PT / 9:30-10:15am HT (view your timezone)

This event has ended. Click here to view the event recording.

 

On April 1, we released a Virtual Learning Guide that includes tips, examples, and reflective questions for those leading online professional development and other group learning events.

In response to requests, we are providing two study sessions for us to explore the guide’s content together. Each session will cover different sections of the guide.

 

Virtual Learning Guide Study Session 1: Technology Practice

  • Technology Guidance: Technical set up and delivery
  • Virtual Facilitating Strategies and Choices: Ensuring accessibility and matching learning outcomes to technology platforms