Who We Are

Molly Lopez

Co-Director

mlopez@austin.utexas.edu

 

Stacey Stevens Manser

Co-Director

stacey.manser@austin.utexas.edu

 

Alycia Welch

Program Administrator

Alycia.Welch@austin.utexas.edu

 

Holly Gursslin

Child T/TA

Holly.Gursslin@austin.utexas.edu

 

Jennifer Baran-Prall

Adult T/TA

Jennifer.BaranPrall@austin.utexas.edu

 

Michelle Monk

School T/TA

michelle.monk@austin.utexas.edu

 

Ari Acosta

Behavioral Health Equity Specialist

ari.acosta@austin.utexas.edu

 

Jameson Cardenas

Communications

jlcardenas@austin.utexas.edu

 

Cara Santucci

Communications

cara.santucci@austin.utexas.edu

 

Glenn Dembowski

Coordinator

gdembowski@austin.utexas.edu