Southeast MHTTC

Practice coaching

Southeast MHTTC Practice Coaching Program

Submission for Applications is Open
Learn More
Suicide Prevention Month

Suicide Prevention Awareness Month - September 2020

We can all take action to prevent suicide and provide support.
Learn More
slideer 5

COVID-19 Resources

Compilation of resources and information from the MHTTC and other reputable organizations
Read More

School Mental Health

The Southeast Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (Southeast MHTTC) launched a Southeast School Mental Health Learning Community.
Learn More
social media 2

Connect With Us!

Stay updated on Southeast MHTTC activities and events in the region.
Find Out How

Rollins School of Public Health
1518 Clifton Rd
Atlanta, GA 30322
United States

Southeast MHTTC

The Southeast Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (Southeast MHTTC), located in Atlanta, GA, is proud to serve the eight states in HHS Region IV: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.


  • Our Mission: To promote the adoption of evidence-based mental health services by providing training and technical assistance in the region.


  • Our Vision: Widespread access to evidence-based mental health services throughout the region.


Kentucky School Mental Health Leadership Academy

Managing the Impact of COVID-19

Co-Hosted Event: Managing the Impact of COVID-19 in Children, Families and…




Psychiatric Advance Directives: A Promising Tool to Enhance Crisis Care & Recovery

About the Event: Dr. Marvin Swartz will engage participants in understanding Psychiatric Advance



Learn about our services or ask a question!


Receive updates on events and subscribe to our newsletter!


Follow us to stay informed about news and events in the region.