Back
gsvli 2023 edited

MHTTC Grief Sensitivity Virtual Learning Institute (GSVLI) 2023: Day 2- School Mental Health Workforce Sessions

9:00am - November 2, 2023 thru 3:00pm - November 2, 2023 | Timezone: US/Pacific
MHTTC Network
Registration Deadline:
Need more information?
Contact us at [email protected]

Join us for a two-day, no-cost, training experience for the mental health and school mental health workforce.

This coming November, in honor of Children's Grief Awareness Month, join the MHTTC Network and leading grief experts across the country to strengthen grief sensitivity skills, techniques, and interventions.

The theme for our 2023 GSVLI is

Working with grief in the context of violence: Strengthening our skills to strengthen ourselves

Day 2- Thursday, November 2nd, 2023: School Mental Health Workforce Sessions

Special focus on school violence & grief


Please note: This is a 2-day event. Session programming for both days will run from 9:00 am-3:00 pm PT * 10:00 am-4:00 pm MT * 11:00 am-5:00 pm CT * 12:00-6:00 pm ET. 

Come for some or all of the Institute; the registration link provided on this page is for all of Day 2. Should you wish to attend both days, you will have two separate links, one for each day.

 

Full program with session lineups coming soon!