Subscribe to our Newsletters and Mailing Lists!

Stay up to date on the latest news, events, and products. Click on each Center name to subscribe to their newsletter and/or mailing list.

Region 1: New England MHTTC

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Region 2: Northeast and Caribbean MHTTC

New York, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands

Region 3: Central East MHTTC

Delaware, the District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

Region 4: Southeast MHTTC

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Region 5: Great Lakes MHTTC

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Region 6: South Southwest MHTTC

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Region 7: Mid-America MHTTC

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, and Missouri

Region 8: Mountain Plains MHTTC

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Region 9: Pacific Southwest MHTTC

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and U.S. Pacific Islands of American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, and Palau

Region 10: Northwest MHTTC

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

MHTTC Network

Copyright © 2024 Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network