Back to event listing
Register for the event!

Strategies of Support for Mental Health Providers - Empowering one another during times of crisis

2:00pm - November 17, 2020 | Timezone: US/Central
National American Indian and Alaska Native MHTTC
Registration Deadline: November 17, 2020
Need more information?
Contact us at Megan-dotson@uiowa.edu

Please join us in our weekly open forum to listen and share suggestions/resources. Special attention will be paid to resiliency, strength, overcoming challenges of social distancing, and supporting mental health professionals in their efforts to adapt their delivery of services.

Times for this session:
11:00am – 12:00pm AKDT
12:00pm – 1:00pm PDT
1:00pm – 2:00pm MDT
2:00pm – 3:00pm CDT
3:00pm – 4:00pm EDT