MHTTC Advisory Board Directory

Beverly Bell-Shambley, PhD, BBS Consulting Inc., former Associate Commissioner/SSA for the State of Alabama’s Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services Division

Sidney Brown, PsyD, Behavioral Health Director, Navajo Regional Behavioral Health Center

Kathryn Cates-Wessel, CEO, American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry

Darla Coffey, PhD, MSW, President & CEO, Council on Social Work Education

Judith A. Cook, PhD, Professor & Director, Center on Mental Health Services Research & Policy, Center on Integrated Health Care ​& Self-Directed Recovery, University of Illinois-Chicago

Kate Davidson, LCSW, Assistant Vice President, Policy and Advocacy, National Council for Behavioral Health

Shawn Demmons, MPH, Capacity Building Specialist, UCSF Center of Excellence for Transgender Health

Ralph DiClemente, PhD, Professor, Chair of the Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Associate Dean of Public Health Innovation, College of Global Public Health, New York University

Ken Duckworth, MD, Medical Director, National Alliance on Mental Illness

Tristan Gorrindo, MD, Deputy Medical Director, Principal Investigator of the Clinical Support System for Serious Mental Illness, American Psychiatric Association

Brian Hepburn, MD, Executive Director, National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors (NASMHPD)

Michael Hogan, PhD, Hogan Health Solutions, former State Commissioner and Director of the New York State Office of Mental Health & Ohio State Department of Mental Health

Saul Levin, MD, MPA, FRCP-E, CEO & Medical Director, American Psychiatric Association

Rene Love, PhD, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNAP, FAANP, Director of the Doctorate of Nursing Program, University of Arizona

Ronald Manderscheid, PhD, Executive Director, National Association of Rural Mental Health & National Association of County Behavioral Health & Developmental Disability Directors

Theresa Nguyen, LCSW, Vice President of Policy and Programs, Mental Health America

Jenifer Urff, JD,  Director of Knowledge Management and Implementation, Massachusetts Association for Mental Health

Copyright © 2024 Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network