MHTTC Network Coordinating Office Advisory Board

Teri Brister, PhD, LPC, Chief Program Officer, National Alliance on Mental Illness

Lynn Bufka, PhD, Senior Director, Practice Transformation and Quality, American Psychological Association

Lucy R. Cannon, LCSW, CCDP-D, MATS & CEO, LEJ Behavioral Health Services, LLC

Kathryn Cates-Wessel, CEO, American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry

Amy Cohen, PhD, Director of SMI Adviser, American Psychiatric Association

Ayla Colella, LMHC, Director of Practice Improvement, National Council for Mental Wellbeing

Judith A. Cook, PhD, Professor & Director, Center on Mental Health Services Research & Policy, Center on Integrated Health Care ​& Self-Directed Recovery, University of Illinois-Chicago

Ralph DiClemente, PhD, Professor, Chair of the Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Associate Dean of Public Health Innovation, College of Global Public Health, New York University

Brian Hepburn, MD, Executive Director, National Association of State Mental Health Program Directors (NASMHPD)

Michael Hogan, PhD, Hogan Health Solutions, former State Commissioner and Director of the New York State Office of Mental Health & Ohio State Department of Mental Health

Deborah Johnson, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FAANP, Health Sciences Clinical Professor, University of California, San Francisco; Past President,  International Society of Psychiatric Nurses (ISPN)

Alex Karydi, PhD, LMFT, CAC, CASAC, Director of State and Community Initiatives for the Suicide Prevention Resource Center, Education Development Center

Saul Levin, MD, MPA, FRCP-E, CEO & Medical Director, American Psychiatric Association

Ronald Manderscheid, PhD, Executive Director, National Association of Rural Mental Health & National Association of County Behavioral Health & Developmental Disability Directors

Theresa Nguyen, LCSW, Vice President of Policy and Programs, Mental Health America

Jenifer Urff, JD, Director of Knowledge Management and Implementation, Massachusetts Association for Mental Health

Halaevalu F.O. Vakalahi, MSW, MEd, PhD, President and Chief Executive Officer, Council on Social Work Education

Adriane Van Zwoll, MJ, MSW, LCSW, Senior Program Manager, School-Based Health Alliance

Click here to learn more about our advisory board members. For more information, please contact us at: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network