Training and Events Calendar

Upcoming Events
Sep

23

Building Skills for Cross-Cultural Communication, Part 2

Times: 6:00-7:30 p.m. ET / 3:00-4:30 p.m. PT / 12:00-1:30 p.m. HT ( view your time zone ) Cultural

Sep

23

Learning Community for Young Professionals Working with Young Adults

Time: 6-7 p.m. ET / 3-4 p.m. PT / 12-1 p.m. HT ( view your time zone ) Fourth Wednesday of Each

Oct

05

Discussions that Matter in 2020 - Discussion Series for the Pacific Southwest Region

Times: 6:00-7:30 p.m. ET / 3:00-4:30 p.m. PT / 12:00-1:30 p.m. HT ( view your time zone )

Oct

06

We're a Sponsor! California School-Based Health Conference - School Health on the Frontlines:…

October 6-8 School-based health centers are stepping up to provide critical support and health care

Oct

07

Compassion Fatigue Resilience: Self-Regulation

Times: 6:00-7:30 p.m. ET / 3:00-4:30 p.m. PT / 12:00-1:30 p.m. HT ( view your time zone ) Compassion

Oct

14

Compassion Fatigue Resilience: Reframing

Times: 6:00-7:30 p.m. ET / 3:00-4:30 p.m. PT / 12:00-1:30 p.m. HT ( view your time zone ) Compassion

Oct

21

Compassion Fatigue Resilience: Self-Care

Times: 6:00-7:30 p.m. ET / 3:00-4:30 p.m. PT / 12:00-1:30 p.m. HT ( view your time zone ) Compassion

Ongoing Events
Past Events
Sep

09

2020 CA Student Mental Wellness Conference Session: Mental Health Literacy and Student Outcomes:…

Mental Health Literacy and Student Outcomes: Merging Silos, Systems, and Synchronizing our Language

Sep

08

2020 CA Student Mental Wellness Conference Session: Adapting the National School Mental Health…

California School Mental Health Collaborative: Adapting the National School Mental Health Curricula

Aug

27

How Implicit Bias Affects Our Work: Engagement with Communities

Kick off your summer learning season with the Pacific Southwest Mental Health Technology Transfer

Aug

11

Interconnected Systems Framework (ISF) Discussion Hours

Time: 3:30pm - 4:30pm PT View full announcement Webinars are the launch of learning, and we know

Aug

05

Pacific Southwest MHTTC Wellness Wednesdays

Times: 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 11am HT ( view your time zone ) Educators and school mental health

Aug

05

Rising Telehealth Behavioral Health Practices-Centering the Needs of Historically Marginalized…

Times: 1:30-3:00pm ET / 10:30am-12:00pm PT / 7:30-9:00am HT ( view your timezone ) This is the

Aug

04

Crisis Readiness, Response, and Recovery Webinar Series: When school starts back: Helping students,…

Times: 6 - 7:30 p.m. ET / 3 - 4:30 p.m. PT / 12 - 1:30 p.m. HT This is the third in a three-part

Aug

03

Rising Telehealth Behavioral Health Practices-Centering the Needs of Historically Marginalized…

Times: 1:30-3:00pm ET / 10:30am-12:00pm PT / 7:30-9:00am HT ( view your timezone ) This is the first

Jul

31

Culturally Responsive and Socially Distanced Suicide Prevention: Safety Planning and Other…

Times: 6:00-8:00pm ET / 3:00-5:00pm PT / 12:00-2:00pm HT ( view your time zone ) This webinar

Jul

22

How Implicit Bias Affects Our Work: Organizational Culture and Climate

Kick off your summer learning season with the Pacific Southwest Mental Health Technology Transfer

Jul

22

Pacific Southwest MHTTC Wellness Wednesdays

Times: 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 11am HT ( view your time zone ) Educators and school mental health

Jul

20

Telehealth Pearls, Pitfalls, and Strategies to Improve Patient Experience

Times: 6-7:30pm ET / 3-4:30pm PT / 12-1:30pm HT This event has ended. Click here to view the event