Back to event listing

Interconnected Systems Framework (ISF) 301: Installing an Integrated Approach

3:00pm - January 21, 2020
Pacific Southwest MHTTC
Registration Deadline: January 21, 2020
Need more information?
Contact us at pacificsouthwest@mhttcnetwork.org

Times: 6-7 p.m. ET / 3-4 p.m. PT / 12-1 p.m. HT

The Northwest MHTTC and Pacific Southwest MHTTC are excited to partner on an upcoming "West Coast ISF Party"! This is part three of a three-part distance learning series that will focus on the three topics of the newly released Interconnected Systems Framework (ISF) Fact Sheet Series.

ISF is most transformative at the local level. This webinar details the installation process at the district, community, and school level that results in a comprehensive ISF action plan.

This webinar will be led by Susan Barrett, contributing author for the ISF Fact Sheet series, who will be joined by school district and system-based ISF practitioners from the Northwest and Pacific Southwest regions. Presenters will share their ISF implementation challenges, celebrations, and lessons learned or learning.

 

Learning Objectives. Participants will:

  • Define the appropriate roles, functions, and mission of a District/Community Leadership Team (DCLT)
  • Learn the strategies needed to conduct a robust assessment of existing mental health and MTSS resources
  • Understand the process through which the DCLT selects interventions and monitors outcomes
  • Discuss installation challenges, solutions, and innovations with ISF practitioners

 

Cover of ISF 301: Installing an Integrated Approach


Download ISF 301: Installing an Integrated Approach PDF