About the Southeast MHTTC

The Southeast Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) is located in Atlanta, GA and is housed in the Rollins School of Public Health at Emory University. We are proud to serve the eight states in HHS Region IV:

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Our Southeast MHTTC team is made up of Emory University Rollins School of Public Health faculty and staff. Our expertise in public health programs, systems, research and evaluation provides a unique lens through which we can address mental health priorities. Our goal is to accelerate the adoption of evidence-based mental health programs by providing training and technical assistance to Region IV. We invite you to explore our website and learn more about the training events and resources we provide.


To promote the implementation and sustainability of evidence-based mental health services in the Southeastern United States.


Widespread access to evidence-based mental health services for those in need.


We use a public health approach to build leadership capacity, and to provide mental health trainings and resources to providers, agencies, and communities across the Southeast.

Copyright © 2024 Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network