The Mid-America MHTTC Team

 

The Mid-America MHTTC is led by practicing clinicians and faculty affiliated with the Munroe-Meyer Institute and Behavioral Health Education Center of Nebraska at the University of Nebraska Medical Center.

 

Photo of Dr. Brandy Clarke

 

 

Brandy Clarke, Ph.D., LP
Project Director
brandy.clarke@unmc.edu
402-552-7697

 

Valleley

 

 

Rachel Vallelely, Ph.D., LP
Integrated Care Program Director
rvallele@unmc.edu
402-552-7697

Franta

 

 

Erika Franta, Ph.D., LP
School Mental Health Program Director
erika.franta@unmc.edu
402-552-7697

Photo of Dr. Bill Baerentzen  

Mogens “Bill” Baerentzen, Ph.D., CRC, LMHP
Serious Mental Illness Program Director
mogens.baerentzen@unmc.edu
402-836-9143

 

Doyle

 

 

Marley Doyle, M.D.
Behavioral Health Workforce Development Program Director
marley.doyle@unmc.edu
402-836-9143

Johnson

 

 

Shelbie Johnson
Project Manager
shelbie.johnson@unmc.edu
402-836-9909

Robinson

 

 

Lauren Robinson
Communications Specialist
lauren.robinson@unmc.edu
402-836-9908

Photo of Laura Holly  

Laura Holly
Project Associate
laura.holly@unmc.edu
402-552-7692

 


 

Faculty Trainers

 

Brenda J. Bassingthwaite, PhD, BCBA

Mindy Chadwell, PhD, BCBA, LP

Christian Klepper, PsyD, LP

Brittany Liebsack, PhD

Eryn McMaster, PhD

Megan Morse, PhD, LP

Holly Roberts, PhD, LP

Hannah West, MS, PLMHP