The Mid-America MHTTC Team

The Mid-America MHTTC is led by practicing clinicians and faculty affiliated with the Munroe-Meyer Institute and Behavioral Health Education Center of Nebraska at the University of Nebraska Medical Center. Please contact [email protected] if you would like to get in touch with our team.


  • Allison "Alli" Morton, PhD
  • Angela Schindler-Berg, MS, LMHP
  • Christian Klepper, PsyD, LP
  • Hannah West, PhD, BCBA, LP
  • Jennifer Burt, PhD, LP
  • Jessica Christensen, M.Ed
  • Kaitlyn Young, PhD, LMPH, PLP
  • Mindy Chadwell, PhD, BCBA, LP
Brandy Clarke
Project Director
Holly Roberts
Integrated Care Program Director
Erika Franta
School Mental Health Program Director
Marla Smith
Serious Mental Illness Program Director
Marley Doyle
Behavioral Health Workforce Development Program Director
Shelbie Johnson
Project Coordinator
Laura Holly
Project Manager
Sheila Shanle
Project Associate
Shelby Zivny
Communications Specialist
Anne Albin
Communications Specialist
Copyright © 2024 Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network