Great Lakes MHTTC Staff Directory

Todd Molfenter, Ph.D. Ph.D.
Director, Great Lakes MHTTC
Jeanne Pulvermacher MS
Co-Director, Great Lakes ATTC and State Project Manager - MI
Sherrie Nichols MS
Co-Director Great Lakes MHTTC and State Project Manager - MN
Scott Gatzke
Director of Dissemination; State Project Manager: IL
Kris Gabrielsen MPH
Co-Director, Great Lakes PTTC and State Program Manager - IN
Maureen Fitzgerald
Communications Manager
Alfredo Cerrato
Intensive Technical Assistance Project Manager
Sarah McMinn MSW
School-based Specialist
Isa Velez Echevarria PsyD
State Program Manager: Ohio
Laura Saunders MSSW
State Program Manager: WI
Mark Sanders LCSW, CADC
State Program Manager: IL
Kristina Spannbauer MA
CHESS Communications Specialist
Kris Kelly
Program Manager, Peer Recovery Center of Excellence
Copyright © 2024 Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network