First Episode Psychosis (FEP) Sites: Massachusetts

First Episode Psychosis (FEP) Sites: Massachusetts

 

Metro Boston PREP

76 Amory St., Roxbury, MA - 02119

Contact: Ann Findeisen, APRN, BC

Phone: 617-516-5102

 

Western Massachusetts Department of Mental Health (PREP)

1236 Main St., Holyoke, MA - 01040

Contact: Melissa Weise, MSW, LICSW

Phone: 413-561-0060

 

Massachusetts General Hospital- FEPP Department of Psychiatry

55 Fruit St, Boston, MA - 02114

Contact: Abigail Donovan, M.D.

Phone: 617-724-7792

 

Cambridge Health Alliance-RISE Program

26 Central St., Somerville, MA - 02143

Contact: Esther Kletter, LICSW

Phone: 617-591-6374

 

Advocates- The Collaborative Pathway

1881 Worcester Rd., Framingham, MA - 01701

Contact: Keegan Arcure, LMHC

Phone: 508-816-5795

E-mail: KArcure@Advocates.org

 

Community Healthlink (STEP)/ Umass Memorial Health

72 Jacques Ave, Worcester, MA - 01610

Contact: Denise Krot-Nowak, LMHC

Phone: 774-312-2743

 

The Eliot Center at Danvers

10 Harbor St, Danvers, MA - 01923

Phone: 978-619-6850

 

The Edinburg Center

205 Burlington Rd, Bedford, MA - 01730

Contact: Elaine Farash, LICSW

Phone: 781-761-5200

E-mail: efarash@edinburgcenter.org

 

The Eliot Center at Everett

173 Chelsea St, Everett, MA - 02149

Phone: 781-388-6200

 

Partners Empowering Adolescents in Community Experiences (PEACE)

15 Union St, Entrance C, 2nd Floor, Lawrence, MA - 01840

Contact: Christin Brown, LICSW

Phone: 978-744-7905 (x1516)

E-mail: cbrown2@jri.org

 

Salem Outpatient Clinic: Children's Friend and Family Services

110 Boston St, Salem, MA - 01970

Contact: Christin Brown, LICSW

Phone: 978-744-7905 (x1516)

E-mail: cbrown2@jri.org

 

Edith Nourse Rogers Memorial Veteran's Hospital

200 Springs Rd, Bedford, MA - 01730

Contact: Amy Wilson, Ph.D.

Phone: 781-687-3017

E-mail: amy.wilson8@va.gov

 

Project RISE (Recovery and Intervention in Early Schizophrenia)

850 Harrison Ave, Dowling 8th Floor, Boston, MA - 02118

Contact: Hannah Brown, M.D.

E-mail: hannah.brown2@bmc.org

 

OnTrack - McLean Hospital

115 Mill St, Belmont, MA - 02478

Contact: Kirsten Bolton, LICSW

Phone: 617-855-4194

E-mail: kwbolton@partners.org

 

Developmental Neuropsychiatry Clinic

300 Longwood Ave, Boston, MA - 02115

Contact: Joe Gonzales-Heydrich, M.D.

Phone: 617-355-6688