New England MHTTC Staff Directory

The New England MHTTC is led by Yale University's Program for Recovery and Community Health (PRCH), in partnership with C4 Innovations, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center's Department of Psychiatry, and the Center for Educational Improvement (CEI).

Janis Tondora
Principal Investigator (PI)
Maria Restrepo-Toro
Maria OConnell
Evaluation Director
Milena Stanojlovic
Evaluation Co-Director
Janan Wyatt
Associate Research Scientist
Graziela Reis
Yale PRCH Site Coordinator
Martha Staeheli
School Mental Health Director
Ingrid Padgett
Communications and Program Strategist
Livia Davis
Training Partner Consultant
Christina Murphy
Director of Communications
Holly Echo-Hawk
Tribal Behavioral Health Subject Matter Expert
Matcheri Keshavan
Harvard Site Director
Raquelle Mesholam-Gately
Harvard Site Co-Director
Michelle Friedman-Yakoobian
Subject Matter Expert
Shirley Yen
Subject Matter Expert
Lola Nedic
Harvard Site Coordinator
Isabel Kai Fisher
Project Assistant
Lee Locke-Hardy
Operations & Technical Coordinator
Ashley Stewart
Director of Health Equity & Racial Equity Subject Matter Expert
Roni Hodges
Program Manager
Joey Rodriguez
Harvard Site Program Strategist
Cheri Bragg
Yale Project Coordinator
Rowan Willis-Powell
Project Coordinator
Kristine Irizarry
Education Manager
Copyright © 2024 Mental Health Technology Transfer Center (MHTTC) Network